Who are we?

 

Our website address is: https://villavictoria-provence.com.

Use of personal data collected

Comments

 

When you leave a comment on our website, not only the data entered in the comment form, but also your IP address and your browser's user agent are collected to help us detect unwanted comments.

An anonymous string created from your email address (also called hash) can be sent to the Gravatar service to check if you are using it. The Gravatar service's privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After validating your comment, your profile picture will be publicly visible next to your comment.

Booking forms

 

When you make a reservation on our website, you will need to provide an email address, your first and last name and a telephone number. This information is not used for commercial purposes (no canvassing, no customer database). We only use your information to: register your reservation, notify you in case of exceptional situations such as a cancellation of your reservation, contact you to confirm your reservation. All these data are kept until the end of your stay if your reservation is accepted, otherwise your data are deleted immediately.

 

 

Cookies

 

If you leave a comment on our site, you will be asked to save your name, e-mail address and website in cookies. This is only for your convenience so that you do not have to enter this information if you make another comment later. These cookies expire after one year.

The PinPoint Booking System plug-in that enables reservations on the site requires the use of cookies to function properly. These cookies are kept for a period of 2 months after the first visit to our website.

 

 

Audience statistics and measurements

 

We do not perform statistics and audience measurement.

Use and transmission of your personal data

 

Your personal data such as your email address, your telephone number as well as your surname and first name are not transmitted to any third party and are only used for the reservation of your stay, we do not carry out any commercial prospection on the basis of these data.

How long to store your data

 

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This makes it possible to automatically recognize and approve subsequent comments instead of leaving them in the moderation queue.

The rights you have over your data

 

If you have an account or if you have left comments on the site, you can request to receive a file containing all the personal data we have about you, including those you have provided. You may also request the deletion of your personal data. This does not include data stored for administrative, legal or security purposes.

Transmission of your personal data

 

Visitors' comments can be verified using an automated service to detect unwanted comments.

No other data is passed on to third parties.

Cookie management

 

For the management of cookies, the configuration of each browser is different. You can prevent cookies from being saved by configuring your browser as follows:

 

For Google Chrome :
1. Click on the wrench icon in the browser toolbar.
2. Select Options.
3. Choose the Advanced Options tab.
4. Click on the Content Settings option in the "Privacy" section.
5. In the Content Settings dialog box that appears, click the Cookies tab.

 

For Firefox :
1. Select the "Tools" > "Options" menu.
2. Click on the "Privacy" option.
3. Cookies" section

 

For Microsoft Internet Explorer 6 :
1. Select the "Tools" menu, then "Internet Options".
2. Click on the "Security" tab.
3. Select "Internet" and then "Customize level".
4. Locate the "cookies" section and choose the option that suits you.

 

For Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.x et 9.x :
1. Select the "Tools" menu, then "Internet Options".
2. Click on the "Confidentiality" tab.
3. Select the desired level with the cursor.

 

For Opera :
1. Choose the "File" > "Preferences" menu.
2. Privacy.

Contact informations

 

If you wish to ask us a question or a request concerning your data (deletion, correction, information, retraction ...) you can contact us at the following address : contact@villavictoria-provence.com.

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

L’adresse de notre site Web est : https://villavictoria-provence.com.

Utilisation des données personnelles collectées

Commentaires

 

Quand vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site web, les données inscrites dans le formulaire de commentaire, mais aussi votre adresse IP et l’agent utilisateur de votre navigateur sont collectés pour nous aider à la détection des commentaires indésirables.

Une chaîne anonymisée créée à partir de votre adresse de messagerie (également appelée hash) peut être envoyée au service Gravatar pour vérifier si vous utilisez ce dernier. Les clauses de confidentialité du service Gravatar sont disponibles ici : https://automattic.com/privacy/. Après validation de votre commentaire, votre photo de profil sera visible publiquement à coté de votre commentaire.

Formulaires de réservation

 

Lorsque vous effectuez une réservation sur notre site internet, vous devrez fournir une adresse email, votre nom et prénom ainsi qu’un numéro de téléphone. Ces informations ne sont pas exploitées dans un but commercial (pas de démarchage, pas de base données client). Nous utilisons vos informations uniquement pour : enregistrer votre réservation, vous notifiez en cas de situations exceptionnelles comme une annulation de votre réservation, vous contacter pour confirmer votre réservation. L’ensemble de ces données sont conservées jusqu’à la fin de votre séjour si votre réservation est acceptée, dans le cas contraire vos données sont supprimées immédiatement.

 

 

Cookies

 

Si vous déposez un commentaire sur notre site, il vous sera proposé d’enregistrer votre nom, adresse de messagerie et site web dans des cookies. C’est uniquement pour votre confort afin de ne pas avoir à saisir ces informations si vous déposez un autre commentaire plus tard. Ces cookies expirent au bout d’un an.

Le plug-in PinPoint Booking System qui permet les réservations sur le site nécessite l’utilisation de cookies pour fonctionner correctement. Ces cookies sont conservés pour une durée de 2 mois après la première visite sur notre site internet.

 

 

Statistiques et mesures d’audience

 

Nous n’effectuons pas de statistiques et de mesure d’audience.

Utilisation et transmission de vos données personnelles

 

Vos données personnelles telles que votre adresse email, votre numéro de téléphone ainsi que votre nom et prénom ne sont transmises à aucun organisme tiers et sont utilisées uniquement pour la réservation de votre séjour, nous n’effectuons aucun démarchage commercial à partir de ces données.

Durées de stockage de vos données

 

Si vous laissez un commentaire, le commentaire et ses métadonnées sont conservés indéfiniment. Cela permet de reconnaître et approuver automatiquement les commentaires suivants au lieu de les laisser dans la file de modération.

Les droits que vous avez sur vos données

 

Si vous avez un compte ou si vous avez laissé des commentaires sur le site, vous pouvez demander à recevoir un fichier contenant toutes les données personnelles que nous possédons à votre sujet, incluant celles que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également demander la suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Cela ne prend pas en compte les données stockées à des fins administratives, légales ou pour des raisons de sécurité.

Transmission de vos données personnelles

 

Les commentaires des visiteurs peuvent être vérifiés à l’aide d’un service automatisé de détection des commentaires indésirables.

Aucune autre donnée n’est transmise à des tiers.

Gestion des cookies

 

Pour la gestion des cookies, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant votre navigateur de la manière suivante :

 

Pour Google Chrome :
1. Cliquez sur l’icône représentant une clé à molette située dans la barre d’outils du navigateur.
2. Sélectionnez Options.
3. Choisissez l’onglet Options avancées.
4. Cliquez sur l’option Paramètres de contenu de la section “Confidentialité”.
5. Dans la boîte de dialogue Paramètres de contenu qui s’affiche, cliquez sur l’onglet Cookies.

 

Pour Firefox :
1. Choisissez le menu “Outils” > “Options”.
2. Cliquez sur l’option “Vie privée”.
3. Rubrique “Cookies”

 

Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer 6 :
1. choisissez le menu “Outils”, puis “Options Internet”.
2. cliquez sur l’onglet “Sécurité”.
3. sélectionnez “Internet” puis “Personnaliser le niveau”.
4. repérez la rubrique “cookies” et choisissez l’option qui vous convient.

 

Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.x et 9.x :
1. choisissez le menu “Outils”, puis “Options Internet”.
2. cliquez sur l’onglet “Confidentialité”.
3. sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur.

 

Pour Opéra :
1. Choisissez le menu “Fichier” > “Préférences”.
2. Vie privée.

Informations de contact

 

Si vous souhaitez nous poser une question ou une demande concernant vos données (suppression, rectification, renseignement, rétractation …) vous pouvez nous contact à l’adresse suivante : contact@villavictoria-provence.com.

fr_FRFR